Vine website was founded by Dom Hofmann, Rus Yusupov, and Colin Kroll and it is one of the best social media website and app in all over the world. The company was later purchased by twitter at the price of 30 million dollars. Currently it is available in 25 different language options.
How To Delete Vine Account
There is only one method to delete your account from Vine database which are given below :-
How To Deactivate Your Account
- Login to your account with your app
- Click on Profile and Click Setting
- Now click on your content
- At the bottom of the screen you find deactivate your account
- Now follow the process to deactivate your account
How To Delete Your Account
If you permanently want to delete your account from their database you have to wait for 30 days after deactivate your account. If you login with your account in vine website or app within 30 days your account will not be deleted.
Note : Any third party program login using vine account will be permanently lost after you delete your account so be careful before delete.